Blogia
atravesdelespejo

Invisible/Insensible

Invisible/Insensible Portishead Invisible/Insensible lyrics
I pulled a loose thread
I gathered you in
Discovered I could
A pivot for your sun

You invited me in
As if it's nothing
We tread on old ground
As if it's nothing now

It's like I hardly see the sky some days
It's like you hardly said a word
It's like I hardly see the sky somedays
And i'd do better if I turned my head
Knowing you did

I wouldn't be here
If you could have said no
I wouldn't have come here
If ever I had known

It's like I hardly see the sky somedays
It's like you hardly said a word
It's like I hardly see the sky somedays
And I'd do better if I turned my head
Knowing you did

Knowing you called
Knowing you held her
Knowing you kissed
Knowing you did all this

It's like I hardly see the sky some days
It's like you hardly said a word
It's like I hardly see the sky somedays
And I'd do better if I turned my head
Knowing you did.

2 comentarios

antonieta -

buske muxisisimo esta cancion y fi feliz al encontrarla y al saber que hay mucha gente ke disfruta de la buena musica como yo.
saludos a los admjiradores de portishead!!

daniel -

varè x aca y me di cuenta q eres una de las pocas q disfruta tbm con portishead radiohead y de seguro con skunk anansy o tweet en fin... en realidad me agrada como t expresas ¿q edad tendras? nunk habia entrado n sta pagina,,, y esq staba buscando la letra de teardrop de portis con massive attack y llegue aca
t dejo l mail x sieesq llegas a interesarte pero lo dudo depues de ver mi edad n realidad tengo 18 n fin.
soy de esas personas q piensan q la musik q escuchas dice muxo de alguien
... c ya, hopping, soon